Irrigation Service :972.437.4379 | Irrigation Construction: 972.231.5151

The North Texas Municipal Water District will continue the watering once every two weeks for the month of April with month to month extensions depending on changes to the drought conditions. Cities under the NTMWD are Allen, Farmersville, Forney, Frisco, Garland, McKinney, Mesquite, Plano, Princeton, Richardson, Rockwall, Royse City, Wylie.